members@lists.national-coalition-literacy.org

National Coalition for Literacy Discussion List

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
President's FY 2023 Budget Request Released
1 messages
DK
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 4:34 PM
States leading the way on digital equity
1 messages
AB
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 2:54 PM
Adult Education Receives 2.2% Increase in FY 2022 Federal Budget
1 messages
DK
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 5:56 PM
Feds announce TA webinar on Digital Equity Act
1 messages
AB
Wed, Mar 9, 2022 6:34 PM
Funding for Adult Ed
1 messages
SB
Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:37 PM
Today's NCL policy call
1 messages
MD
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 3:01 PM
Latest on gov't funding and NTIA listening sessions
1 messages
MD
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 10:47 PM
Release of MPI report on IELCE under Section 243 of WIOA Title II
1 messages
JH
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 7:07 PM
Feb 23 NTIA listening session on Digital Equity Act
1 messages
JM
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 5:29 PM
Fwd: COABE Public Policy Priorities: Take the survey
1 messages
RS
Mon, Feb 14, 2022 11:25 PM
A bite-sized way to gather data on digital skills
1 messages
AB
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 9:06 PM
NCL public policy call today
3 messages
MD
SB
Mon, Feb 7, 2022 7:19 PM
CARES Act Funding
1 messages
SB
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 7:53 PM
Re: Members Digest, Vol 85, Issue 17
1 messages
AB
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 2:32 PM
Are you planning to respond to the Digital Equity RFC?
1 messages
AB
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 9:00 PM
WEI Digital Equity Act comment
1 messages
JM
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:26 PM
Appropriations and BBB
1 messages
MD
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 5:24 PM
Feb 15 panel on digital skills
1 messages
AB
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 2:55 PM
Re: Members Digest, Vol 85, Issue 11
1 messages
AB
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 9:29 PM
NCL public policy meeting canceled
3 messages
SB
MD
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 4:52 PM
Fwd: Toolkit - apprenticeships & equity
1 messages
AB
Mon, Jan 10, 2022 9:10 PM
Re: Members Digest, Vol 85, Issue 8
1 messages
AB
Mon, Jan 10, 2022 8:25 PM
policy updates
2 messages
DK
MD
Mon, Jan 10, 2022 8:19 PM
Fwd: Update re: Adult education & the Digital Equity Act
1 messages
AB
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 6:58 PM
NCL's 2021 Year in Review
1 messages
DK
Thu, Jan 6, 2022 9:22 PM
Next page