members@lists.national-coalition-literacy.org

National Coalition for Literacy Discussion List

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Publication on preparing for Digital Equity Act state plans
2 messages
JM
SB
Wed, May 18, 2022 1:47 AM
Re: Members Digest, Vol 89, Issue 6
1 messages
AB
Fri, May 13, 2022 2:42 PM
Fwd: JUST ANNOUNCED: Biden-Harris Administration Launches $45 Billion “Internet for All” Initiative to Bring Affordable, Reliable High-Speed Internet to Everyone in America
1 messages
JM
Fri, May 13, 2022 2:32 PM
NCL Advocacy Updates: Potential Movement on WIOA in House, Public Witness Testimony Opportunities
1 messages
DK
Tue, May 10, 2022 7:31 PM
Due May 6: Please sign on to community letter supporting increased Labor-HHS-Education funding for FY 2023
2 messages
DK
MD
Fri, May 6, 2022 2:58 PM
Canceled: NCL Monthly Public Policy Call
1 messages
MD
Tue, May 3, 2022 8:37 PM
NCL Members Meeting and PP call cancellation
1 messages
MD
Tue, May 3, 2022 8:37 PM
New guide for re-entering adult learners is on White House Fact Sheet this month
1 messages
M
Mon, May 2, 2022 8:16 PM
Promoting Digital Literacy for Adult Learners
1 messages
BD
Mon, May 2, 2022 1:02 PM
New fact sheet on Digital Equity Act
1 messages
AB
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 3:06 PM
NCL Spring Members Meeting, May 26, 2022 - survey response needed
2 messages
DK
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 3:04 PM
Re: Members Digest, Vol 88, Issue 15
1 messages
AB
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 9:02 PM
Fwd: Take Action TODAY for $810 in the Final FY23 Appropriations Bill
1 messages
RS
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 9:01 PM
New: State Playbook on digital skills data
1 messages
AB
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 4:55 PM
New slides & recording - Digital Equity for Libraries
1 messages
AB
Mon, Apr 18, 2022 7:08 PM
Re: Members Digest, Vol 88, Issue 9
1 messages
AB
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 6:09 PM
Fed agency reports on Biden Equity EO are out
2 messages
AB
DK
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 5:59 PM
Please join this conversation!
1 messages
JM
Wed, Apr 13, 2022 9:20 PM
Technology-focused issue of ProLiteracy's research journal
1 messages
MD
Sun, Apr 10, 2022 3:16 PM
NCL public policy call this week
1 messages
MD
Mon, Apr 4, 2022 9:29 PM
WIOA Reauthorization: House Education and Labor Committee to mark up the bill tomorrow
1 messages
DK
Mon, Apr 4, 2022 4:36 PM
Fwd: ED Review (04/01/22)
6 messages
CC
JM
LS
PT
SB
TN
Mon, Apr 4, 2022 12:41 PM
Shaping our Future: Marrakech Framework for Action Public Consultation TIME SENSITIVE
1 messages
MD
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 7:51 PM
President's FY 2023 Budget Request Released
1 messages
DK
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 4:34 PM
States leading the way on digital equity
1 messages
AB
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 2:54 PM
Next page