members@lists.national-coalition-literacy.org

National Coalition for Literacy Discussion List

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
New: Digital skills fact sheets by industry!
2 messages
AB
DK
Thu, Jul 22, 2021 4:33 PM
Hope you can join digital literacy event - Thurs at 2pm Eastern
1 messages
AB
Tue, Jul 20, 2021 7:46 PM
Expanded MSG guidance
1 messages
JM
Tue, Jul 20, 2021 3:20 PM
Fwd: U.S. Department of Education Releases “Frequently Asked Questions: Using American Rescue Plan Funding to Support Full-Service Community Schools & Related Strategies”
1 messages
JM
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 1:39 PM
Two Updates
4 messages
SB
DK
TN
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 5:44 PM
NCL Public policy committee meeting - Wednesday
4 messages
MD
PJ
SS
Thu, Jul 8, 2021 1:22 PM
Infrastructure and Appropriations
1 messages
MD
Fri, Jun 25, 2021 3:14 PM
AEFLA study - https://ies.ed.gov/ncee/projects/evaluation/pathways_wioa.asp
2 messages
JM
M
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 12:18 PM
Celebrating Juneteenth
2 messages
DK
SK
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 6:52 PM
Appropriations and new appointees
1 messages
MD
Wed, Jun 16, 2021 7:38 PM
Policy and FY22 updates
1 messages
MD
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 6:08 PM
Digital Equity Act of 2021 Introduced in the Senate Today
1 messages
DK
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 3:19 PM
ED guidance - see p 42 for AEFLA
2 messages
DK
JM
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 2:14 PM
Atlantic article on adult English classes
1 messages
AB
Mon, Jun 7, 2021 6:32 PM
Houston Adult Literacy Blueprint and Similar Initiatives
2 messages
DK
DR
Mon, Jun 7, 2021 1:58 PM
Public Policy call today
1 messages
MD
Wed, Jun 2, 2021 10:25 PM
NCL public policy call
1 messages
MD
Wed, Jun 2, 2021 1:14 PM
FW: CEF Update: 5.28.21 #2 - President's FY 2022 education budget
2 messages
MD
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 2:32 PM
President's budget for FY22
1 messages
MD
Fri, May 28, 2021 1:30 PM
FY22 budget, earmarks, and WIOA hearing
4 messages
DK
JM
MD
RS
Wed, May 26, 2021 4:42 PM
Re: Members Digest, Vol 77, Issue 15
1 messages
AB
Wed, May 19, 2021 8:36 PM
Agenda and Zoom Link for NCL Members Meeting, Thursday 20 May
2 messages
DK
Wed, May 19, 2021 7:58 PM
Updates from CEF and others
1 messages
MD
Wed, May 19, 2021 4:06 PM
Policy updates
1 messages
MD
Mon, May 10, 2021 11:25 PM
FW: RFI to Advance Equity in Government Programs
1 messages
DK
Mon, May 10, 2021 7:57 PM
Next page